Skip to main content

Binibining Nueva Ecija 2023 – Support Ms. Mary Anne Ferrer

Let us continue to support Ms. Mary Anne M. Ferrer, our Binibining Nueva Ecija candidate representing the municipality of Talavera, by tapping the picture and then clicking the heart button.
Thank you!
1. LIKE Binibining Nueva Ecija’s Official Facebook page:
2. Search for the Binibining Nueva Ecija 2023 People’s Choice Award album in the photos section.
3. Hit the HEART (❤️) button of the candidate of your choice.
4. Your votes will only be valid if you will like the Binibining Nueva Ecija Official Page and will hit the HEART button of your favorite Binibini. Reacting to the photo without liking our official page is considered INVALID.
5. Refrain from employing auto-reaction, auto-share, using multiple dummy accounts or fan page as it will result in the candidate’s elimination from People’s Choice Award.
6. Voters are allowed to vote one or more candidates.
7. The Binibini who garnered the highest number of HEART reacts will win the People’s Choice Award.
8. Voting period is from August 25, 2023 up until August 29, 2023 at exactly 12 noon.
9. Winner will be announced on August 30, 2023 in the Binibining Nueva Ecija Grand Coronation Night

Official Website Talavera Municipality