Skip to main content

Kasalan sa Munisipyo

Happy Wedding Mr. Dee Jay Sacro & Ms. Ann Kin Ng, Mr. Arnel Nabayo & Ms. Marissa Maximo, Mr. Paul Daniel Tilar & Ms. Rochelle Cruz, Mr. Jopet Guillermo & Ms. Ana Vinasoy Mr. Louie Arenas & Ms. Mary ann Matias, Mr. Kevin Jay Laxamana & Ms. Daisy Len Borromeo, Mr. Silver Mamaed & Ms. Rusty Marie Angel, Mr. Samuel Carlo Dela Cruz & Ms. Jessica Payang, Mr. Ranoy Tiglao & Ms. Jasmin Gabayan. May your marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May your joy last forever. Congratulations! #NSM #SerbisyongNERIVI #HappyWedding

« of 3 »
Official Website Talavera Municipality